“Ghost” out now!

It’s not death most people are afraid of.
It’s getting to the end of life, only to realize that you never truly lived.
And you ended up living like a ghost.
Are you really wanna live like that?

• “Ghost” officially out now!



Next gigs!

Mark your calendar on March 17, 2018, ’cause next Saturday night we will sharing stage with @sid_official @instagerram @archiepalembang

See ya on pit!


“Get Out!” is out!

Do you ever feel like there’s no one could understand you and there’s no one care about you?
Well, that’s sucks! But hell yes, at least you can still do whatever the hell you want!
Empowered by teenage angst and blessed by the fury, this song is the apt one to be your soundtrack.

Go check our brand new track in our bandcamp page. As we announced before, it’s our second single from our forthcoming album which planned to be released in 2018.

Artwork by Ken Sabo (@ken_sabo)


Go to Jakarta again!

The long weekend is over but it doesn’t mean this weekend is gonna be sucks, right?
This Friday night, 29th of December 2017, we will play in Audio Gangbang Releases Showcase at Borneo Beerhouse Kemang, Jakarta.
Audio Gangbang is a brand new live compilation album with punk rock ambience which consists by East Jakarta bands such as The Rang-Rangs, Untold, Walking Boy, Softcrime and Knowhere, and this compilation album released by Jeruk Records.
And for this releases showcase, we will sharing stage with @tarrkam , @untold_punk , @knowhereband , #WalkingBoy, @softcrimemusic , and @therangrangs .
And yes, we have a very special surprise to this very special gig.

More updates coming soon.

See ya on pit!

PS: It’s gonna be your best Friday night in 2017!


New Single “No More TV Casualty”!

It’s D-Day! Head over to our bandcamp page to listen and download our brand new track called ‘No More TV Casualty’. It’s the first single taken from our forthcoming album that we’ll release in 2018. Order your ‘No More TV Casualty’ t-shirt right now while it still available, WA/SMS to 081367443288. Enjoy!


NAVASVARA!: Trust Yourself, Realize! Compilation

SUMAR secara resmi ikut terlibat di kompilasi “Navasvara!: Trust Yourself, Realize!”.
Kompilasi kedua dari Navasvara yang menampilkan album kompilasi berisikan 13 musisi/band lokal terbaik yang mewakili geliat baru musik Indonesia, juga akan rilis tepat di perayaan Record Store Day 2017, mulai tanggal 21 April di 17 kota di Indonesia.
“Navasvara!: Trust Yourself, Realize!” adalah sebuah pengejawantahan apa itu arti dari regenerasi, dan sebuah dorongan bagi musisi-musisi baru Indonesia untuk membuktikan besarnya potensi bakat-bakat baru Indonesia.
#002 – Compilation Various Artist – “Navasvara!: Trust Yourself, Realize!” (CD)
Artist: Various Artis
Judul: Navasvara!: Trust Yourself, Realize!
Format: CD
Type: LP
No Catalog: NS 002
Release Date: 21 April 2017
01. PISTON (Jakarta) – Titik Nol
02. TRE (Bandung) – Hold
03. OCSILA (Semarang) – Mind Blowing
04. DER JAGER (Yogyakarta) – Rise
05. MORGANOSTIC (Surabaya) – Shoa
06. UNCLE FREAK (Lampung) – Let’s Go Rudy
07. SUMAR (Palembang) – Puppy and Country
08. JIMJACK (Pekanbaru) – Melingkar Bakar (Weedyanto Kushnaedi)
09. EVE (Padang) – The Child
10. PARGOCHY (Medan) – Tempest Wrath
11. ZAT KIMIA (Bali) – Feromon
12. TABASCO (Makassar) – Green Lake
13. DAVI JONES (Samarinda) – Rockin’ on the Floor
Produced by Navasvara
Compiled by Ardy Chambers & Go Ahead Challenge
Graphic Design: Akhmad Muarif
Artwork: Madfire
Copyrights of the songs owned by the artists respectively
All Rights Deserve, 2017
Contact – Information:

#navasvara #compilation #trustyourselfrealize

SUMAR 3 New Live Videos

Head over to SUMAR YouTube channel to watch their 3 new live videos.
Crank it up!

YouTube : SUMAR Plg


SUMAR on Qubicle

Story about SUMAR on Qubicle.
Check this out, gaes!


Release Party Sunwish

Sunwish Release Party EP “Nour”
4 Sore Food Station
Saturday, 17th of December 2016

Be there!


Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑